snow. snoooooooow?

I am not ready for the snow. Denver got dumped on yesterday. Shut down everything and caused alot of accidents. I hear the snow is supposed to hit tomorrow.
I’ve gotten enough teasers about spring, I’m ready for sunshine and flowers.

I lost my house keys sometime when Heather Dear and matt where here. I haven’t been able to check the mail. I was supposed to go with Jen to buy a swimsuit and summer clothes for Natalie. I can’t leave the house unless Zach is feeling nice enough to go make me a key before he goes to work.

Still working on Natalie’s toe up crazy socks. I don’t have a pattern, just kind of winging it. Found a video for short row heels with no wraps. It is MAGIC.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

