Clarification on the B.C front.

I got a depo shot not knowing it has progestin (sp?) in it. That’s what causes my migraines. The joy of depo is that it doesn’t have an antidote. So i’m stuck with it until it wears off.

Why would I get a depo shot when I hated it the first time around and the second time around?
I was set to get my tubes tied earlier last month. Karen’s surgery and overall timing made me postpone it. so in the meantime as to not spawn… I got the shot. big mistake.

but i guess i’ll ride it out… there’s surgery at the end of this rainbow.

Leave a Reply

