Update: Nothing to update!

just piddling along really. on the upside my piddling comes with visual aids.

1. I bit the bullet and trimmed my fringe. It came out pretty ok.
Photobucket
I’m used to dying my own hair and have been known to hand people in my life scissors and ask for a hair cut, but now that i’m getting older i’m a little more cautious about looking silly.

2. Snow Day!!
Photobucket
Took Natalie outside to see the snow (she calls it nooooow) the second she looked out the window today she wanted to go out and see it. so after lunch we went for a romp outside.
Photobucket
it was super cold.

3. Who? (in progress)
Photobucket
Talked to my friend Jensen, told him I knit a hat for his mom. They live high on a mountain in Wyoming. SO I know it’s always cold. He asked for an old lady hat (he is very progressive) the best kitchy thing I could come up with is WHO? (the owl hat)

I also have a problem with making pdfs for patterns that don’t have them. I think it’s a sickness.
ooh and tomorrow is:
Photobucket MODEST MOUSE !!!

Leave a Reply

